2017 Primary Election Candidates

2017 Municipal Primary Election Candidates

Justice of the Supreme Court –

Judge of the Superior Court – T

Judge of the Commonwealth Court – Hon, Christine Fizzano Cannon

Court of Common Pleas– John J. Whelan

County Council– David J. White

County Council– John J. Perfetti

County Sheriff – Mary McFall Hopper

County Controller – Robert W. Kane

County Register of Wills – Jennifer Holsten Maddaloni

Magisterial District Court 32-2-38 Judge– Diane Holefelder

Aston Commissioner 2nd Ward– Carol Graham

Aston Commissioner 4th Ward– Jon Firlein

Aston Commissioner 6th Ward– James Stigale

Aston Tax Collector– Joseph E. DeVuono

Penn Delco School Director– Cathy Hilferty

Penn Delco School Director– Katie Denney

Penn Delco School Director– Dawn Jones

Penn Delco School Director– Collenn Powell

Judge of Election in each ward

Inspector of Election in each ward

Municipal Primary Election – May 16, 2017

Comments are closed.